Download Full Album: DJ Quik & Problem Rosecrans

  1. European Vacation (Ft. AMG)
  2. A New Nite / Rosecrans Groove
  3. Bad Azz (Ft. Dom Kennedy, Boogie & Bad Lucc)
  4. Move Something
  5. Rosecrans (Ft. The Game & Candice Boyd)
  6. You Are Everything
  7. Chachi’s Ride (Ft. Brittany Barber & Bryan J)
  8. Take It Off One Time (Ft. Bad Lucc & Bryan J)
  9. This Is Your Moment (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Buddy)
  10. Straight To The City
  11. Central Ave (Ft. MC Eiht)
  12. Funny How Niggas Gon Change Things (Ft. MC Eiht & Suga Free)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply